Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   AO18   AO19   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SASv17.0   SASv17.0_Installation   SASv18.0   SASv18.0_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

Data has 562 messages

Select page (10 at a time): previous(12) next(14) first last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
16791
1 replies
Re: XSA notification: data available from your XSA account 'smathur'
Smita Mathur <smita@astronomy.ohio-state.edu>
Thu, 16 Dec 2004 14:54:49 -0500
none
16846
1 replies
XMM Observation 0206540101
"Jose' Manuel Afonso" <jafonso@oal.ul.pt>
Tue, 28 Dec 2004 12:02:39 +0000 (WET)
none
16916
1 replies
AO-3 observation?
David Buote <buote@uci.edu>
Thu, 13 Jan 2005 17:25:30 -0800
none
16931 Re: GRB040223
Pedro Osuna <Pedro.Osuna@sciops.esa.int>
Mon, 17 Jan 2005 16:43:15 +0100
none
16954 Away from my mail
lewis@astro.psu.edu
Fri, 21 Jan 2005 11:31:25 -0500
see PR#16953
16967
1 replies
Re: obsID 0207010201
Fernando Camilo <fernando@astro.columbia.edu>
Sun, 23 Jan 2005 17:42:16 -0500
none
16970
2 replies
1 followups
none
bamba@crab.riken.go.jp (Aya Bamba)
Tue, 25 Jan 2005 11:23:54 +0900 (JST)
none
16995
2 replies
2 followups
AO-3 Observations for Prop 02147
Lori Lubin <lubin@physics.ucdavis.edu>
Thu, 27 Jan 2005 14:03:34 -0800 (PST)
none


Select page (10 at a time): previous(12) next(14) first last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   AO18   AO19   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SASv17.0   SASv17.0_Installation   SASv18.0   SASv18.0_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page