Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   AO18   AO19   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SASv17.0   SASv17.0_Installation   SASv18.0   SASv18.0_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

Data has 562 messages

Select page (10 at a time): previous(11) next(13) first last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
16521 none
Tiziana di Salvo <disalvo@science.uva.nl>
Tue, 02 Nov 2004 12:14:27 +0100 (MET)
answered via xmmpi: message #23291
16556
2 replies
Re: XSA notification: data available from your XSA account 'wbrinkma'
Wolfgang Brinkmann <wpb@mpe.mpg.de>
Mon, 08 Nov 2004 16:28:58 +0100
none
16569
1 replies
1 followups
Rescheduling: Prop: 020074
Skinner Steve <skinners@mambo.Colorado.EDU>
Wed, 10 Nov 2004 10:55:51 -0700 (MST)
none
16574
2 replies
2 followups
Observation 0201200101 / HD 161103
Christian Motch <motch@newb6.u-strasbg.fr>
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 18:37:50 +0100
none
16600
1 replies
obsID 020701
Fernando Camilo <fernando@astro.columbia.edu>
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 14:13:40 -0500
none
16611
1 replies
XSA - data not found
Maria Teresa Ceballos Merino <ceballos@ifca.unican.es>
Fri, 19 Nov 2004 10:47:53 +0100
none
16614
2 replies
1 followups
ObsID 0206360101 ?
Francesco Damiani <damiani@astropa.unipa.it>
Fri, 19 Nov 2004 12:17:38 +0100
none
16675 thank you
Kathy Romer <romer@sussex.ac.uk>
Tue, 30 Nov 2004 19:57:56 +0000
none
16735
1 replies
Data status of ObsID 0206860101
Chiho Matsumoto <chiho@u.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
Thu, 09 Dec 2004 17:59:49 +0900
none


Select page (10 at a time): previous(11) next(13) first last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   AO18   AO19   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SASv17.0   SASv17.0_Installation   SASv18.0   SASv18.0_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page